Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

 

 

Heads of House

 

 

 

 

Subject Leaders

Art Mr D Coombes
dcoombes@fleggoa.co.uk
English Miss Y Kemal
ykemal@fleggoa.co.uk
French Mrs N Crawford
ncrawford@fleggoa.co.uk
Geography Mr R Pond
rpond@fleggoa.co.uk
History

Miss L Hunt

lhunt@fleggoa.co.uk

Information Technology Mr D Wilkinson 
dwilkinson@fleggoa.co.uk
Mathematics Mr M Marrison
mmarrison@fleggoa.co.uk
Music & Technology Mrs F Sexton
fsexton@fleggoa.co.uk
Performing Arts Mrs M Hipperson
mhipperson@fleggoa.co.uk
Physical Education Mr D Hart
dhart@fleggoa.co.uk
Psychology Mr C Linehan
clinehan@fleggoa.co.uk
Religion Education Mr J Caley
jcaley@fleggoa.co.uk
Science Mrs C Chapman
cchapman@fleggoa.co.uk
Spanish Miss V Coe
vcoe@fleggoa.co.uk