Flegg High Ormiston Academy

Term Dates 

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term

Begins: Monday 7th September 2020
Ends: Friday 18th December 2020
Half-term: Thursday 22nd October – Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term

Begins: Monday 4th January 2021
Ends: Friday, 26th March 2021
Half-term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Easter: Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term

Begins: Monday 12th April 2021
Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021
Half-term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Staff Training Dates – School closed

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022


Autumn Term

Begins: Monday 6th September 2021
Ends: Friday 17th December 2021
Half-term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas: Monday 20th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term

Begins: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Ends: Friday 1st April 2022
Half-term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Easter: Monday 4th April – Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term

Begins: Wednesday 20th April 2022
Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022
Half-term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff Training Dates – School closed

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022